Wikipedia:Editor review/Malinaccier

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Malinaccier[change source]

Malinaccier (talk · contribs) I've been becoming more and more active on the Simple English Wikipedia, and would like to know what other directions I should expand into. Most of my work has been dedicated toward editing and creating articles, but I would like to expand into areas of the projectspace that could use some help that I am not aware of. Thank you for the reviews and suggestions! Malinaccier (talk) 21:49, 1 November 2008 (UTC) Malinaccier (talk) 21:49, 1 November 2008 (UTC)

Reviews

You contribute in all fields, including creating archives, new articles and templates. You simplify well, but sometimes forget to wikify articles. Overall, very good work! --Gwib -(talk)- 14:46, 2 November 2008 (UTC)

Thanks for the comment. How could I improve in wikifying articles? Malinaccier (talk) 14:48, 2 November 2008 (UTC)
I would guess, add more wikilinks as needed. Majorly talk 14:51, 2 November 2008 (UTC)
At a glance, articles like José de Acosta. Sometimes an interwiki link is forgotten, or a red-link category left. But it doesn't happen often. You might also want to write larger articles rather than lots of stubs? --Gwib -(talk)- 14:51, 2 November 2008 (UTC)
Alright, thanks! Malinaccier (talk) 14:53, 2 November 2008 (UTC)
We need help on DYK, PGA (GA) and VGA (FA). Any help is help. As for my review... A- ;pSynergy 01:04, 5 December 2008 (UTC)
Haha, thanks for the suggestions. ;p Malinaccier (talk) (Rev) 23:13, 6 December 2008 (UTC)

Comments

Questions

  1. Of your contributions to Wikipedia, are there any about which you are particularly pleased, and why?
    I am happiest about my article work. I have created a large amount of articles mainly about literature. My best article is definitely Hot chocolate which is at WP:PGA right now.
  2. Have you been in any conflicts over editing in the past or do you feel other users have caused you stress? How have you dealt with it and how will you deal with it in the future?
    I have not been in a conflict on the Simple English Wikipedia as of now, though I have been in a few over at en. Whenever I do get in an argument, I generally back away from the computer and keep a level head. This is the surest way to calm a hot situation.