User talk:TheReviewingOfficial654321

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

This is true but not true

SemiTransBlack x.svg

This blocked user (block log | unblock | changes) asked to be unblocked, but one or more administrators said no to this unblock request. Other administrators can also review this block, but should not unblock the user without a good reason.

Request reason: "I am the same person as Wiki you now, Wiki you later!. However, my first account was blocked incorrectly. Somebody accused me of using multiple accounts before this one, which is not true as Wyn Wyl was my first ever Wikimedia Foundation account. Help!"

Decline reason: "Per User:TheReviewingOfficial654321 and I am the same person as Wiki you now, Wiki you later! (your words), this account will remain blocked. The standard policy for sockpuppeting applies. -- Chenzw  Talk  11:44, 26 September 2015 (UTC)"

Just so you know I put back your userpage content along with the block notice. The blocking admin wasn't very nice. 166.198.27.56 (talk) 01:34, 24 September 2015 (UTC)
Thanks. I agree with you. I hadn't even noticed that it got blanked, but you're right. It is just mean. Anyway, thanks again. The reviewer (Boing! Bounce!) 01:42, 24 September 2015 (UTC)
Hello. I am not able to unblock you, but I would like to tell you that I have searched the sock puppet logs up and down and cannot find any false accusation. Krett12 (talk) 03:42, 25 September 2015 (UTC)
@Krett12: Ok, so if the sock puppet logs are saying that Wiki you now, Wiki you later! isn't my first account (which is false), what username is appearing to be the same as Wyn Wyl? The reviewer (Boing! Bounce!) 15:26, 25 September 2015 (UTC)
No, I am saying it is your first account. Krett12 (talk) 00:35, 26 September 2015 (UTC)
@Krett12: Ok, so if you are not an administrator, can you possibily track down one who can unblock either of the two accounts and/or lift the IP rangeblock? The reviewer (Boing! Bounce!) 11:32, 26 September 2015 (UTC)
@Krett12: Administrators have access to more records which ordinary editors are not able to view. Please refrain from commenting on such matters unless you have a full understanding of the situation. Chenzw  Talk  11:44, 26 September 2015 (UTC)
SemiTransBlack x.svg

This blocked user (block log | unblock | changes) asked to be unblocked, but one or more administrators said no to this unblock request. Other administrators can also review this block, but should not unblock the user without a good reason.

Request reason: "Wiki you now, Wiki you later! is also me. However, I have had no other accounts before that one, and so it was blocked for an incorrect reason."

Decline reason: "Not a valid reason for unblock. All accounts created by a sockpuppeteer will be blocked. -- Chenzw  Talk  21:21, 26 September 2015 (UTC)"